Honesty, Integrity, & Quality Workmanship

Home  |  Our Team  |  Services  |  Highlighted Projects  |  Careers  |  Subcontractors Form  |  About Us  |  Contact Us

Our Team



Patrick Yates
President
pat@allbriteconstruction.com

Danny Roane
Vice-President
danny@allbriteconstruction.com

Brook Henderson
Senior Project Manager / Team Lead
brook@allbriteconstruction.com


Brian Harrison
Senior Project Manager / Team Lead
brian@allbriteconstruction.com

Darrell Rios
Project Manager
drios@allbriteconstruction.com

Ted Solano
Project Manager
ted@allbriteconstruction.com


Nick Binz
Project Manager
nick@allbriteconstruction.com

Leo Villarreal
Assistant Project Manager
leopoldo@allbriteconstruction.com

Cesar Ramirez
Assistant Project Manager
cesar@allbriteconstruction.com


AJ Mikeska
Quality Control Manager
ajmikeska@allbriteconstruction.com

Fred Hernandez
Superintendent
fred.hernandez@allbriteconstruction.com

Hung Ngo
Estimator
hung.ngo@allbriteconstruction.com


Bill Henderson
Estimator
bill@allbriteconstruction.com

Angela Torres
Financial Administrator
angela@allbriteconstruction.com

Charles Poole
Business Development
Retired USA Lt. Colonel
charles.poole@allbriteconstruction.com



Alaina Hall
Bookkeeper
alaina.hall@allbriteconstruction.com